Home

Fall Sport Coaches

Unified Soccer: Kirsten Tuz                         tuzk@newtown.k12.ct.us
Cheerleading: Susan Bridges                       shebridge@aol.com 
Dance: Cheryl Stenz                                    cherylstenz@charter.net 
Boy's Soccer: Ryan Lyddy                           RLyddy@edgertonhvac.com 
JV: TBD
Freshman: TBD
Girl's Soccer: *Marc Kenney*                        kenneym@newtown.k12.ct.us
JV: Laura McLean                                          mcleanm@newtown.k12.ct.us
Freshman: Becky Knapp                                rebeccaknapp89@gmail.com
Field Hockey: Ellen Goyda                            Egoyda@hotmail.com 
JV: Brooke Hadgraft                                      BKHaddy97@gmail.com 
Freshman: TBD
Football:*Robert Pattison*                           pattisonr@newtown.k12.ct.us
JV: Nick Tarrantino                                       Bones004@aol.com
Freshman: Tyler Tarrantino                          tylertarantino2@gmail.com
Boy's Cross Country: *Carl Strait*              straite@newtown.k12.ct.us
Girl's Cross Country: Christina Caron         cmangini10@hotmail.com 
Girl's Swimming: Rebecca Osborne            rebeccayosborne@gmail.com 
Girls Dive Coach: Melissa Carroll              melissaecarroll07@gmail.com 
Volleyball: Tom Czaplinski                         ob1tmc@hotmail.com 
JV: Lisa Burbank                                         bburbank1@yahoo.com
Freshman: Chris Pearson                             pearsonc@newtown.k12.ct.us