Home

Fall Sport Coaches

Unified Soccer: TBD                                                
Cheerleading: Susan Bridges                                      shebridge@aol.com 
Dance: Cheryl Stenz                                                   cherylstenz@charter.net 
Boy's Soccer: Ryan Lyddy                                         rlyddy5@gmail.com 
JV: Adam Bourret                                                       adam.bourret@gmail.com 
Freshman: TBD
Girl's Soccer: Marc Kenney*                                     kenneym@newtown.k12.ct.us
JV: Laura McLean*                                                       mcleanm@newtown.k12.ct.us
Freshman: Becky Bourret                                            rebeccaknapp89@gmail.com
Field Hockey: Ellen Goyda                                         egoyda@hotmail.com 
JV: Brooke Hadgraft                                                    bkhaddy97@gmail.com 
Freshman: John Savage                                               savagetiger8@gmail.com
Football:Robert Pattison*                                        pattisonr@newtown.k12.ct.us
JV: Nick Tarrantino                                                     bones004@aol.com
Freshman: Tyler Tarrantino                                         tylertarantino2@gmail.com
Boy's Cross Country: *Carl Strait*                            straite@newtown.k12.ct.us
Assistant Boys Cross Country Sara Strait                  straits@newtown.k12.ct.us
Girl's Cross Country: Christina Caron                       cmangini10@hotmail.com 
Assistant Girls Cross Country: Megan Guarino*        guarinom@newtown.k12.ct.us
Girl's Swimming: Rebecca Osborne                          coachbeckyosborne@gmail.com  
Girls Dive Coach: Melissa Carroll                            melissaecarroll07@gmail.com 
Volleyball: Tom Czaplinski                                       ob1tmc@hotmail.com 
JV: Lisa Burbank                                                       bburbank1@yahoo.com
Freshman: Chris Pearson*                                           pearsonc@newtown.k12.ct.us
* Indicates coach is a Newtown H.S teacher