Home

Winter Sport Coaches


Girls Indoor Track:  Becky Knapp                              rebeccaknapp89@gmail.com 

Boys Indoor Track: Rebecca Osborne                         rebeccayosborne@gmail.com 

Boy's Basketball: *Tim Tallcouch*                             tallcoucht@newtown.k12.ct.us

JV Boys Basketball Isaac Gyimah                               igyimah@icloud.com

Freshman Boys Basketball *Marc Kenney*                kenneym@newtown.k12.ct.us

Girl's Basketball: *Jeremy O'Connell*                        oconnellj@newtown.k12.ct.us 

JV Girls Basketball Abbey Fedigan                             abbey.fedigan@gmail.com

Freshman Girls Basketball Matt Murphy                     murph1211@hotmail.com                                          

Ice Hockey: *Paul Esposito*                                        espositop@newtown.k12.ct.us 

Wrestling: *Ron Chivinski*                                         chivinskir@newtown.k12.ct.us 

Boy's Swimming: Adam Fielding                                coachadam70@gmail.com 

Cheerleading: Sue Bridges                                           shebridge@aol.com 

Gymnastics: Kim Kane                                                raisingkane2@comcast.net 

Dance: Cheryl Stenz                                                    cherylstenz@charter.net 

 

* Denotes coach is a teacher in the Newtown School District