Home

 

Spring Sport Coaches
 

Baseball:Ian Thoesen - ianthoesen@msn.com

JV Baseball: Matt Paola- matt.paola10@gmail.com 

Freshman Baseball: Matt Menard- mmenard7@gmail.com 

Softball: Joanna Closs - clossj@newtown.k12.ct.us

JV Softball: Drew Hall-Halla@newtown.k12.ct.us

Freshman Softball: TBD

Boy's Lacrosse: Scott Bulkley - coachbulkley@gmail.com

JV Boys Lacross: Chris Gregory-Chrislax203@gmail.com

Girl's Lacrosse: Maura Fletcher: Mfletch7964@gmail.com

JV Girls Lacrosse: Stephanie Suhoza- stephsuhoza@gmail.com 

Boy's Tennis: Anna Malkin malkina@newtown.k12.ct.us

Girl's Tennis: Maureen Maher: MaureenMaher@bhhsne.com

Boy's Track: Rebecca Osborne: rebeccayosborne@gmail.com

Girl's Track: Becky Knapp rebeccaknapp89@gmail.com

Boys Golf: *Bob Pattison*: pattisonr@newtown.k12.ct.us

Girls Golf: *Jeremy O'Connell*: oconnellj@newtown.k12.ct.us

Boys Volleyball:  Sandy Doski  - sdjewelry55@gmail.com

JV Boys Volleyball: Amy Fusarelli- afus22@aol.com